play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By terence jack F on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good straightforward service in an old fashioned way


  • 5

    Great experience, would recommend

    By SAMANTHA V on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer service, very helpful and not pushy at all.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thanks your review means a lot.


  • 5

    Description of vehicle and staff service

    By RAMAN G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the service they provided.. Greeted well and Appreciate their help and patience .. Description they provided online was spot on. I strongly recommend this dealer Thanks


  • 5

    Polite and professional used car dealership.

    By Philip B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First impressions always count. My initial telephone call was dealt with in a professional manner, all my questions were answered in a polite and well informed way, implying that Firstline Cars actually knew about the car they had advertised! The car was just as described, and I was able to inspect it as I wished. We took the Nissan on an extended test drive, both local roads and dual carriageways, and there was never any sales pressure, just a polite and well informed approach to used car sales. I purchased the car, which included a 3 month warranty. All the paperwork was dealt with immediately, and I was able to Tax the vehicle before leaving. Thank you Firstline for a nice car, and polite and professional experience.


  • 5

    Easy and helpful.

    By LYNN MICHELLE G on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed sales experience giving time to think and choose . Pleasant manner and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought a Saab 9-5

    By MAXIMILLION OATEN L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Friendly employees. Quick and easy process. Very good quality cars. Fair on pricing for what you are buying.


  • 5

    Great service, all as described, responsive team

    By Matthew Edward S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW X5 was as described online and the team at Firstline was responsive and efficient. They were ready and waiting for the test Drive, answered questions in a straightforward way, identified what they did not know about the vehicle, negotiated terms quickly, and managed the transaction very efficiently. Provided service records, HPI, MOT, and warranty.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By GEMMA O on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly helped me find my way there as I’ve got lost and done my car tax for me online as well fabulous


  • 5

    10 out of 10 👍🏻 😀

    By JOHN W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, very polite & friendly. I travelled from Bristol to Reading to view the car & was very happy with what I saw. Lovely car & all up together. I would not hesitate in using Firstline Cars again. Many thanks


  • 5

    A refreshing experience

    By RYAN Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & relaxed. No predatory sales tactics, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›