play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    10 out 0f 10 .start to finish process was so simple and quick. Salesman was not pushy at all answered all question and had plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Genuine Seller

    By JANARTHANAN NAGARAJAN on 19 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Irfan is very good and he didn’t try to sell the car but he make myself comfortable to trust and buy the car from him. I am happy to find this seller through auto trader.


  • 5

    By JACOB SINGER on 06 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ryan jessop on 14 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very nice staff helpful and honest easy todo business with would recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nobody is perfect and one should always strife to be better I would highly recommend this firm


  • 5

    By Barry Sheldon on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I live in Essex, and First-line Cars are in Reading. I managed to get down there to see the car I was interested in. They went above and beyond for me, the car was delivered to Essex by the owner a few days later after minimal work, and gratefully secured a p/x as well. Thoroughly recommended and i will be using them again!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership ....... cant fault them!

    By KIERAN MURPHY on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW 630i and cant fault it. Tonnes of paperwork , any questions i had they answered and wasn't pushy on the sale at all. Very happy with my purchase and will deffo recommend.


  • 5

    By scott Gromley on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Raf, great car, came exactly as described, hand delivered by the man himself. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    A trustworthy dealer

    By Oky on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first query to signing the papers - excellent service! Genuinely care about status of the cars they sell. I have been driving the car for a week now and I am very happy.


  • 5

    By MARTIN JEACOCK on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First-line cars are a pleasure to deal with. The car was as described and delivered to my door! Really polite and friendly service and would thoroughly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Firstline Cars Ltd