play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JOHN P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase. We went to test drive the car that we saw advertised at Firstline Cars. Before we drove the car they told us there were a couple of advisories noted on the MOT and they were due to be done. True to their word, the jobs were done and we also noticed an issue with the air-con. They ordered the part and then came from Reading to Swindon to collect the car and have the work done. Firstline sorted out all the small problems with no fuss. We found Firstline to be fair, conscientious and thoroughly professional. We would certainly buy from them again in the future and would recommend Firstline cars to anyone. If only all car dealers were like them!

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thanks a lot for the review that you are happy with our service .your feedback means a lot to us.


  • 5

    AUDI A6 QUATTRO

    By PETER S on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have no problem with this company, I just bought a Audi A6. From start to finish they were really helpful. We agreed the purchase late at night after I finished work and when I arranged full payment. Yet again a late finish. It was really helpful to sort the purchase out at night and not every company will accommodate this. Great firm, great people. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Successful Outcome

    By JANE C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a perfectly pleasant buying experience at Firstline Cars. The salesman was helpful and courteous and we bought a car. Good outcome all round and we were happy. Also not buying cars very often the bewildering paperwork was handled efficiently. Thank you.


  • 5

    Small but mighty

    By ERIKA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything about the car, took me for a test drive, explained regarding warranty and delivered the car as promissed


  • 5

    5 star car dealer. definitely would recommend.

    By AQUILA M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and honest. the buying experience was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By RICHARD E on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Firstline Cars Limited on the phone and viewed the car as described and was not disappointed! They could not have been more helpful! I would not have a problem using/recommending them again in the future!


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    By STEVE D on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you guys, i am very happy with the service and the car you sold to me. I will be recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest staff

    By JAMES O on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Audi A3 from Firstline Cars Ltd.I would recomend to anyone buying a second hand car to visit them before you go anywhere else. Highly recommended. (GREAT SERVICE)


  • 5

    HELPFUL GUYS Great service

    By DANKER P on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.Great service not pushy at all.Good selection of cars.


  • 5

    I'd be very cautious about buying a car from them

    By George V on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I made the grave mistake of buying a car from this dealer a few months back. On first call he was very polite and helpful, and when I looked him in the eye and asked him if there are any problems with the car, i.e. burning or leaking oil, he explicitly said no. Since then I had not stopped repairing the car, and I have spent £1200 in repair work, which came on top of the purchase price. When I called him a few weeks after I had bought the car to complain about his dishonesty, he became very aggressive and started shouting at me on the phone telling me that I should have known better as it was a used car. No wonder that he has removed his reviews from Google since then. I'd be very cautious, and you've been warned. The word unscrupulous does not even begin to describe him.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 22/07/18

    Hi Could you please help us here because our staff and no one in the company are aware that if you ever bought a car with us.and if you have spent £1200.00 on the car for what work carried out or if you are within your Rights did you ever right back to Firstline Cars or Trading Standards regarding this matter. Because sir you try to portray the wrong image of the company and your purchase is also NOT VERIFIED by Auto trader also. We strongly recommend you if you did purchase anything with us what you are claiming please provide us more details.so necessary actions can be taken. Because we are working hard here to help our customers everyday and we also do our best to satisfy our customers . looking forward to here from you. Many thanks Firstline cars


‹ Prev Next ›