play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recommend First Line Cars

    By DAVID K on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Ford Ka from the guys at First Line Cars and they were first rate. I noticed a problem with the car and they organised getting it sorted and delivered the car to my home. All the way through the process they kept me informed and I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant and recommend

    By Henry C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 Vauxhall Corsa from them, had it for a week now and it drives superbly. During the sale there was no pressure to push the sale through, we were given lots of time and space to ensure the car was right for us which was brilliant. As they weren't sure if the water pump had been changed they offered a complimentary change especially given the age and mileage of the car. Such integrity is a rare commodity Couldn't have asked for more and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By terence jack F on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good straightforward service in an old fashioned way


  • 5

    Great experience, would recommend

    By SAMANTHA V on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer service, very helpful and not pushy at all.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thanks your review means a lot.


  • 5

    Description of vehicle and staff service

    By RAMAN G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the service they provided.. Greeted well and Appreciate their help and patience .. Description they provided online was spot on. I strongly recommend this dealer Thanks


  • 5

    Polite and professional used car dealership.

    By Philip B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First impressions always count. My initial telephone call was dealt with in a professional manner, all my questions were answered in a polite and well informed way, implying that Firstline Cars actually knew about the car they had advertised! The car was just as described, and I was able to inspect it as I wished. We took the Nissan on an extended test drive, both local roads and dual carriageways, and there was never any sales pressure, just a polite and well informed approach to used car sales. I purchased the car, which included a 3 month warranty. All the paperwork was dealt with immediately, and I was able to Tax the vehicle before leaving. Thank you Firstline for a nice car, and polite and professional experience.


  • 5

    Easy and helpful.

    By LYNN MICHELLE G on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed sales experience giving time to think and choose . Pleasant manner and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought a Saab 9-5

    By MAXIMILLION OATEN L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Friendly employees. Quick and easy process. Very good quality cars. Fair on pricing for what you are buying.


  • 5

    Great service, all as described, responsive team

    By Matthew Edward S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW X5 was as described online and the team at Firstline was responsive and efficient. They were ready and waiting for the test Drive, answered questions in a straightforward way, identified what they did not know about the vehicle, negotiated terms quickly, and managed the transaction very efficiently. Provided service records, HPI, MOT, and warranty.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By GEMMA O on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly helped me find my way there as I’ve got lost and done my car tax for me online as well fabulous


‹ Prev Next ›