play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Description of vehicle and staff service

    By RAMAN G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the service they provided.. Greeted well and Appreciate their help and patience .. Description they provided online was spot on. I strongly recommend this dealer Thanks


  • 5

    Polite and professional used car dealership.

    By Philip B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First impressions always count. My initial telephone call was dealt with in a professional manner, all my questions were answered in a polite and well informed way, implying that Firstline Cars actually knew about the car they had advertised! The car was just as described, and I was able to inspect it as I wished. We took the Nissan on an extended test drive, both local roads and dual carriageways, and there was never any sales pressure, just a polite and well informed approach to used car sales. I purchased the car, which included a 3 month warranty. All the paperwork was dealt with immediately, and I was able to Tax the vehicle before leaving. Thank you Firstline for a nice car, and polite and professional experience.


  • 5

    Easy and helpful.

    By LYNN MICHELLE G on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed sales experience giving time to think and choose . Pleasant manner and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought a Saab 9-5

    By MAXIMILLION OATEN L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Friendly employees. Quick and easy process. Very good quality cars. Fair on pricing for what you are buying.


  • 5

    Great service, all as described, responsive team

    By Matthew Edward S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW X5 was as described online and the team at Firstline was responsive and efficient. They were ready and waiting for the test Drive, answered questions in a straightforward way, identified what they did not know about the vehicle, negotiated terms quickly, and managed the transaction very efficiently. Provided service records, HPI, MOT, and warranty.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By GEMMA O on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly helped me find my way there as I’ve got lost and done my car tax for me online as well fabulous


  • 5

    10 out of 10 👍🏻 😀

    By JOHN W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, very polite & friendly. I travelled from Bristol to Reading to view the car & was very happy with what I saw. Lovely car & all up together. I would not hesitate in using Firstline Cars again. Many thanks


  • 5

    A refreshing experience

    By RYAN Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & relaxed. No predatory sales tactics, would recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By PAUL P on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest to find, but once there the cars were nicely presented. Salesman was happy for me to look the car over, start it, try the gadgets etc. Vehicle was exactly as described in the advert. Didn't have to arrange a test drive, was happy to move a car in front out of the way so I could test my model of choice. For me, that was important so you know the car you were interested in hadn't already been warmed up and potential faults masked in advance. Test drive completed and purchased the car. Did the paperwork and tax etc in the office. Few months later, still love the car. The staff were friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By TERESA ELAINE L on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service .atmosphere was relaxed no rush by the sales man .took our time to inspect the car had a test drive and car was in immaculate condition as described . Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›