play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Saab 9-5

    By MAXIMILLION OATEN L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Friendly employees. Quick and easy process. Very good quality cars. Fair on pricing for what you are buying.


  • 5

    Great service, all as described, responsive team

    By Matthew Edward S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    BMW X5 was as described online and the team at Firstline was responsive and efficient. They were ready and waiting for the test Drive, answered questions in a straightforward way, identified what they did not know about the vehicle, negotiated terms quickly, and managed the transaction very efficiently. Provided service records, HPI, MOT, and warranty.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By GEMMA O on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly helped me find my way there as I’ve got lost and done my car tax for me online as well fabulous


  • 5

    10 out of 10 👍🏻 😀

    By JOHN W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, very polite & friendly. I travelled from Bristol to Reading to view the car & was very happy with what I saw. Lovely car & all up together. I would not hesitate in using Firstline Cars again. Many thanks


  • 5

    A refreshing experience

    By RYAN Y on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & relaxed. No predatory sales tactics, would recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By PAUL P on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest to find, but once there the cars were nicely presented. Salesman was happy for me to look the car over, start it, try the gadgets etc. Vehicle was exactly as described in the advert. Didn't have to arrange a test drive, was happy to move a car in front out of the way so I could test my model of choice. For me, that was important so you know the car you were interested in hadn't already been warmed up and potential faults masked in advance. Test drive completed and purchased the car. Did the paperwork and tax etc in the office. Few months later, still love the car. The staff were friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By TERESA ELAINE L on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service .atmosphere was relaxed no rush by the sales man .took our time to inspect the car had a test drive and car was in immaculate condition as described . Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Golf Plus in great condition

    By PAUL JOHN R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from viewing to test drive to purchase , very knowledgeable and very helpful , the car is in superb condition and at a good price, no pressure just good advise from start to finish , thank you


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By RICHARD IAN C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little used car lot. They have a good selection of low - mid priced cars, and friendly service. We test drove a car and bought it next day.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable company.

    By JOHN MICHAEL U on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Firstline Cars. Customers are left to look over the cars at leisure with no hard - selling. The stock is impressive and covers many makes.


‹ Prev Next ›