play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Successful Outcome

    By JANE C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a perfectly pleasant buying experience at Firstline Cars. The salesman was helpful and courteous and we bought a car. Good outcome all round and we were happy. Also not buying cars very often the bewildering paperwork was handled efficiently. Thank you.


  • 5

    Small but mighty

    By ERIKA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything about the car, took me for a test drive, explained regarding warranty and delivered the car as promissed


  • 5

    5 star car dealer. definitely would recommend.

    By AQUILA M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and honest. the buying experience was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By RICHARD E on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Firstline Cars Limited on the phone and viewed the car as described and was not disappointed! They could not have been more helpful! I would not have a problem using/recommending them again in the future!


  • 5

    HELPFUL GUYS Great service

    By DANKER P on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.Great service not pushy at all.Good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Richard M on 02 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Saab 9-5 from Raf the other day and can thoroughly recommend Firstline Cars. Pictures and videos sent as promised, questions answered, no pressure and plenty of time to examine the car. The Saab was also exactly as described. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Avoid & Buy Elsewhere

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Steer clear and buy elsewhere. We had a problem with a car we purchased and the owner was very unhelpful.


  • 5

    Sold us a dangerous Car

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a car unfit for the road and now is ignoring us - they asked for a report - we sent it - still nothing AVOID AT ALL COSTS


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Pranav S on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently brought our first car and all our doubts and concerns where addressed by the owner straight away great customer service quick and reliable.I would really recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car you can buy with confidence for sure!


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 Tid 2011 White.

    By Robert S on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Scotland. Deposit taken for 2011 Saab 9-3 Tid. Picked up at Reading city centre. Excellent to deal with, would not hesitate to use again.


Firstline Cars Ltd