play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf Plus in great condition

    By PAUL JOHN R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from viewing to test drive to purchase , very knowledgeable and very helpful , the car is in superb condition and at a good price, no pressure just good advise from start to finish , thank you


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By RICHARD IAN C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little used car lot. They have a good selection of low - mid priced cars, and friendly service. We test drove a car and bought it next day.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable company.

    By JOHN MICHAEL U on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Firstline Cars. Customers are left to look over the cars at leisure with no hard - selling. The stock is impressive and covers many makes.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JOHN P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase. We went to test drive the car that we saw advertised at Firstline Cars. Before we drove the car they told us there were a couple of advisories noted on the MOT and they were due to be done. True to their word, the jobs were done and we also noticed an issue with the air-con. They ordered the part and then came from Reading to Swindon to collect the car and have the work done. Firstline sorted out all the small problems with no fuss. We found Firstline to be fair, conscientious and thoroughly professional. We would certainly buy from them again in the future and would recommend Firstline cars to anyone. If only all car dealers were like them!

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thanks a lot for the review that you are happy with our service .your feedback means a lot to us.


  • 5

    AUDI A6 QUATTRO

    By PETER S on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have no problem with this company, I just bought a Audi A6. From start to finish they were really helpful. We agreed the purchase late at night after I finished work and when I arranged full payment. Yet again a late finish. It was really helpful to sort the purchase out at night and not every company will accommodate this. Great firm, great people. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Successful Outcome

    By JANE C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a perfectly pleasant buying experience at Firstline Cars. The salesman was helpful and courteous and we bought a car. Good outcome all round and we were happy. Also not buying cars very often the bewildering paperwork was handled efficiently. Thank you.


  • 5

    Small but mighty

    By ERIKA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything about the car, took me for a test drive, explained regarding warranty and delivered the car as promissed


  • 5

    5 star car dealer. definitely would recommend.

    By AQUILA M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and honest. the buying experience was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By RICHARD E on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Firstline Cars Limited on the phone and viewed the car as described and was not disappointed! They could not have been more helpful! I would not have a problem using/recommending them again in the future!


  • 5

    HELPFUL GUYS Great service

    By DANKER P on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.Great service not pushy at all.Good selection of cars.