play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'd be very cautious about buying a car from them

    By George V on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I made the grave mistake of buying a car from this dealer a few months back. On first call he was very polite and helpful, and when I looked him in the eye and asked him if there are any problems with the car, i.e. burning or leaking oil, he explicitly said no. Since then I had not stopped repairing the car, and I have spent £1200 in repair work, which came on top of the purchase price. When I called him a few weeks after I had bought the car to complain about his dishonesty, he became very aggressive and started shouting at me on the phone telling me that I should have known better as it was a used car. No wonder that he has removed his reviews from Google since then. I'd be very cautious, and you've been warned. The word unscrupulous does not even begin to describe him.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 22/07/18

    Hi Could you please help us here because our staff and no one in the company are aware that if you ever bought a car with us.and if you have spent £1200.00 on the car for what work carried out or if you are within your Rights did you ever right back to Firstline Cars or Trading Standards regarding this matter. Because sir you try to portray the wrong image of the company and your purchase is also NOT VERIFIED by Auto trader also. We strongly recommend you if you did purchase anything with us what you are claiming please provide us more details.so necessary actions can be taken. Because we are working hard here to help our customers everyday and we also do our best to satisfy our customers . looking forward to here from you. Many thanks Firstline cars


  • 5

    THANKS FIRSTLINE

    By STEVE H on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with my purchase .very friendly and honest people and good quality cars .will recommend to my friends ,got good price for my old car too.thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very professional establishment 10/10

    By Matthew B on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional guys running the place. Very fair priced cars and I got offered a perfectly fair trade in price for my car. Got all of my receipts and service stamps done as I requested. Would happily do business with these again, especially after dealing with bad car dealerships before! Very much believe they only have highly looked after cars for sale from what I have seen.


  • 5

    No thanks.

    By Gordon B on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Photos of cars look really nice. Warm welcome. But on closer inspection, not up to my standard for my money. I travelled over an hour.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 20/01/18

    We always care for our customers time and journey.We do our best to choose tidy cars as possible but unfortunately with 10 years old car sometime we do get age related minor marks. sorry for any inconvenience.


  • 5

    Good Service and Helpful Staff

    By STEPHEN R on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and efficient staff. Made the purchase of my Mazda 6 estate effortless in terms of preparation of the car. Always helpful and cooperative.


‹ Prev Next ›