play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Firstline Cars Ltd

At Firstline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Firstline Cars Ltd

Firstline Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AUDI A6 QUATTRO

    By PETER S on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have no problem with this company, I just bought a Audi A6. From start to finish they were really helpful. We agreed the purchase late at night after I finished work and when I arranged full payment. Yet again a late finish. It was really helpful to sort the purchase out at night and not every company will accommodate this. Great firm, great people. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Successful Outcome

    By JANE C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a perfectly pleasant buying experience at Firstline Cars. The salesman was helpful and courteous and we bought a car. Good outcome all round and we were happy. Also not buying cars very often the bewildering paperwork was handled efficiently. Thank you.


  • 5

    Small but mighty

    By ERIKA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything about the car, took me for a test drive, explained regarding warranty and delivered the car as promissed


  • 5

    5 star car dealer. definitely would recommend.

    By AQUILA M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and honest. the buying experience was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By RICHARD E on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Firstline Cars Limited on the phone and viewed the car as described and was not disappointed! They could not have been more helpful! I would not have a problem using/recommending them again in the future!


  • 5

    HELPFUL GUYS Great service

    By DANKER P on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.Great service not pushy at all.Good selection of cars.


  • 5

    THANKS FIRSTLINE

    By STEVE H on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleased with my purchase .very friendly and honest people and good quality cars .will recommend to my friends ,got good price for my old car too.thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very professional establishment 10/10

    By Matthew B on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional guys running the place. Very fair priced cars and I got offered a perfectly fair trade in price for my car. Got all of my receipts and service stamps done as I requested. Would happily do business with these again, especially after dealing with bad car dealerships before! Very much believe they only have highly looked after cars for sale from what I have seen.


  • 5

    No thanks.

    By Gordon B on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Photos of cars look really nice. Warm welcome. But on closer inspection, not up to my standard for my money. I travelled over an hour.

    Reply from Firstline Cars Ltd on 20/01/18

    We always care for our customers time and journey.We do our best to choose tidy cars as possible but unfortunately with 10 years old car sometime we do get age related minor marks. sorry for any inconvenience.


  • 5

    Good Service and Helpful Staff

    By STEPHEN R on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and efficient staff. Made the purchase of my Mazda 6 estate effortless in terms of preparation of the car. Always helpful and cooperative.


‹ Prev Next ›